Conference Participants

Last Name Given Name Organisation Title Country
Kenny Patrick CQG SVP USA
Kiernan Sean Digital Asset Group CEO UK
Rostron Simon Rostron Parry Ltd Director UK
O'Hara Mike The Realisation Group Principal Consultant UK
Constantinou Paul AFM President UK
Mátrai Károly KELER CCP CEO Hungary
Kaminskiy Dmitry Deep Knowledge Ventures Managing Partner UK
Arendarski Peter BBOD Chief Economist UK
Saroyan Konstantin Federation of Euro Asian Stock Exchanges Secretary General Armenia
Cleverly Chris Block Commodities/Face Blockchain CEO and Co-Founder UK
O'Brian Rory FinComEco/Abridge Consulting Partners Project Director, CEO UK
Donegan Brian Isle of Man Head of Operations UK
Misra Hirander GMEX Group CEO UK
Richin Christine GMEX Group Marketing Executive UK
Gyngell Wendy The Realization Group Principal Consultant UK
Budden Melanie The Realization Group Joint Managing Director UK
Harrop Tony GMEX Group CIO UK
Hardie Adam GMEX Group Senior Developer UK
 Harrand  David  Six  Senior Sales Manager UK
Tomanek Stefan Austrian Financial Market Authority   Austria
Gassebner Marc Austrian Financial Market Authority   Austria
Venables Jeremy TP-ICAP Head of Electronic Markets UK
Baig Murad Netsol Technologies Chief InnovationOfficer UK
Mutlaq Iman INGOT Coin Founder - CEO Jordan
Chen Peter TAIFEX Associate Taiwan
Wang T. J. TAIFEX Vice President Taiwan
Chakornpipat Rinjai Thailand Futures Exchange Managing Director Thailand
Wootton Nelson Saescada Limited CEO UK
Round Steve Saescada Limited Founder UK
Bergstrom Per TIMECUT AB Chairman Sweden